fix MultipleJdksHighlightingTest on windows phpstorm/163.3051 webstorm/163.3050
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 11:01:52 +0000 (04:01 -0700)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 11:10:50 +0000 (04:10 -0700)
commit3e5af50805358e1d634ee1057ad9e5f69d02f9ee
treeca59f5080af3e28240d49ea0fee7efa5add492ca
parentc92ea12cccef12bebc5f61b9f8aad0cd7e97757d
fix MultipleJdksHighlightingTest on windows
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/MultipleJdksHighlightingTest.java