NPE
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 27 May 2010 09:33:11 +0000 (13:33 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 27 May 2010 10:04:43 +0000 (14:04 +0400)
commit3e59d39b5989fbc85ef01140c6b381ad6eb812cf
tree86505c0bb8013a93a921922fd2914dee4cac6ebe
parenta186d73d0586da7bc78d50389fde8f1a079b29a7
NPE
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/analysis/HighlightVisitorImpl.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/javadoc/PsiDocParamRef.java