IDEA-145546 Editor tabs and editor font is not antialiased until app is focused
authorDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 10:57:35 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
committerDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 10:43:41 +0000 (13:43 +0300)
commit3e590bc420a1f062b6c54962141bc6c85010fc93
treefe164be14aa9e9f37d80fc538e9517864d0e6a2e
parentda80597d0cd03c8d98bb19d7a4be5a39c8db4a69
IDEA-145546 Editor tabs and editor font is not antialiased until app is focused
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/FileEditorManagerImpl.java