checked and non-checked toggleable menu items have same size icons
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 18:15:53 +0000 (22:15 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 18:42:01 +0000 (22:42 +0400)
commit3e453e530b8a3e8faf8d8e810492c996cbde3292
tree02126507655cb7bd858f6cdc25e2f150511b8677
parentd98fe01f6a6f1e4ba6220bf8013ad40b1fa71b7f
checked and non-checked toggleable menu items have same size icons
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/lookup/DefaultLookupItemRenderer.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/SizedIcon.java [moved from platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/TruncatingIcon.java with 56% similarity]
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/impl/ActionMenuItem.java