Fix recommendation getting if non-code recommendation was received: we shouldn't...
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 15:33:10 +0000 (18:33 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 16:40:29 +0000 (19:40 +0300)
commit3e426bc5d95c3841fb8aa3a41a273936d864a8a2
treeea6c1bb95f558247fd613e337f5ae3d91f5012c5
parent592cad4aefd11a67234a169a7cd578e90c4a9097
Fix recommendation getting if non-code recommendation was received: we shouldn't get lesson id from task opened in editor
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/EduAdaptiveStepicConnector.java