better diagnostics
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 12:59:27 +0000 (16:59 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 13:01:34 +0000 (17:01 +0400)
commit3e371ffdcfe148452b4111078ce2628cd5c5a40c
tree3005302402d39f9475704249a0518386174caead
parentc31c528ce995b312afa61612de855ba28be6355d
better diagnostics
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/dsl/StandardDslIndexedRootsProvider.java