PY-18039 Fix PyPackageRequirementsInspectionTest rubymine/163.497
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 14:21:10 +0000 (17:21 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 14:40:58 +0000 (17:40 +0300)
commit3dfac0df47cef0ec010fcd8e3f6978521bd099f2
tree8f0d4f160624fe268aa5892180a5c6b33bf85058
parentaf8c00c744814fd8ad6bf1b0829fb267336e3630
PY-18039 Fix PyPackageRequirementsInspectionTest

It failed because packages cache wasn't initialized before the tests and
"Package requirements" inspection doesn't warn about anything in this
case.
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/inspections/PyPackageRequirementsInspectionTest.java