go to action: compare actions with each other earlier
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 13:51:31 +0000 (16:51 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 13:53:00 +0000 (16:53 +0300)
commit3dc65ccf2f844485d3193506db57acc260fdb0cd
tree18cea0ecb102eb15a78e30897194020ba4f93521
parent2ca8307bc7d5301a52d2514a845ad40d72d90f3c
go to action: compare actions with each other earlier
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/gotoByName/GotoActionModel.java