VcsBalloonProblemNotifier: balloon can be displayed over the Version Control View...
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:56:56 +0000 (19:56 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 11:53:00 +0000 (15:53 +0400)
commit3dc4350d019f56aecfdba598be93d01a01d02dcd
treea0a844408739d7bc2260b860942e05b83dfe8aa5
parent39d356028f7868763e195723d8c7db38eb62767c
VcsBalloonProblemNotifier: balloon can be displayed over the Version Control View now. Renamed showMe to showOverChangesView.
13 files changed:
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/actions/AnnotateToggleAction.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/shelf/DiffShelvedChangesAction.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/impl/AbstractVcsHelperImpl.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/impl/projectlevelman/NewMappings.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/ui/VcsBalloonProblemNotifier.java
plugins/cvs/cvs-plugin/src/com/intellij/cvsSupport2/actions/ToggleOfflineAction.java
plugins/cvs/cvs-plugin/src/com/intellij/cvsSupport2/connections/login/CvsLoginWorkerImpl.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/history/browser/CherryPicker.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/history/browser/GitTreeController.java
plugins/svn4idea/src/org/jetbrains/idea/svn/SvnAuthenticationManager.java
plugins/svn4idea/src/org/jetbrains/idea/svn/SvnAuthenticationNotifier.java
plugins/svn4idea/src/org/jetbrains/idea/svn/branchConfig/NewRootBunch.java
plugins/svn4idea/src/org/jetbrains/idea/svn/dialogs/QuickMerge.java