merge: reduce visibility
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 15:37:08 +0000 (18:37 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 14:15:02 +0000 (17:15 +0300)
commit3d4f97df056eb98ba495e680de69cc1465f0ace8
tree4c2b8c83f80996e95c7cb37e011b90d3a622e744
parentf9fd6658ea10141ae08f11f9fca7efaf9103f835
merge: reduce visibility
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/TextMergeChange.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/TextMergeTool.java