always enable main plugin when 'Plugin' run configuration is started even if the...
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 09:08:57 +0000 (12:08 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 09:09:17 +0000 (12:09 +0300)
commit3d3168395ca64464d5993f2f1ee69455c223d54c
treeb0c562ba16087fe2d486e18ee7f2fba4aa572740
parent610fceec8e02485a9f9ae8f344e6c0719932d74a
always enable main plugin when 'Plugin' run configuration is started even if the plugin was previously disabled (e.g. because of failure at startup)
plugins/devkit/src/run/PluginRunConfiguration.java