Optimization: check exiting of griffon-app first
authorSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 17:02:55 +0000 (21:02 +0400)
committerSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 17:03:13 +0000 (21:03 +0400)
commit3d28aa5dd11565245126549dab893346ebd776d5
treeaa394484b284e1b8ec77b6e8a2c15e1d629ac507
parentb016c04ab0c5c999a781496cc748114750ca9802
Optimization: check exiting of griffon-app first
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/griffon/GriffonFramework.java