Live Templates: remove never used ability to reformat custom range in template
authorAlexander Zolotov <alexander.zolotov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 13:29:58 +0000 (16:29 +0300)
committerAlexander Zolotov <alexander.zolotov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:21:20 +0000 (15:21 +0300)
commit3cffc4ae6d0dc8785ef281a9521c4355017835bc
tree8d196d16a2779af20b59cea92d3d9213b97295dd
parent18ee7f50c94a8e86771f38e98676919500412a37
Live Templates: remove never used ability to reformat custom range in template
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/impl/TemplateState.java