PY-19960 Don't make empty code output panel hideable
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 09:10:55 +0000 (12:10 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 17:09:48 +0000 (20:09 +0300)
commit3cd4ee0c986de123848088234ede18f3417f0dfc
tree0de1c2572379757f47e3b66597ef0d1c687c8b4a
parentf1651243e9d12a7e79d2f07538562f770198928a
PY-19960 Don't make empty code output panel hideable
python/ipnb/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/ipnb/editor/panels/code/IpnbCodePanel.java