Simplify state modification check (avoid an allocation in regular event)
authorVitaliy.Bibaev <vitaliy.bibaev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:37:22 +0000 (13:37 +0300)
committerVitaliy.Bibaev <vitaliy.bibaev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 08:31:40 +0000 (11:31 +0300)
commit3cbce04c7f1ba014e4cf9f4d3e43cc6d5d95312e
tree22a6d66f26ec8257016f3ad4e954048997301f52
parent0c6a1b9ceb31ae658443b552f3afed519d9387f2
Simplify state modification check (avoid an allocation in regular event)
plugins/stats-collector/src/com/intellij/plugin/Settings.kt