IG: ignore optional parameter in overriding method (IDEA-168410)
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:55:24 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:58:04 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commit3c8c8d1614dfa86d10d691c7ddb8b2a4c97ece56
treef07cff880e21b911bd1f173738eec7dda16361ca
parentf22695ca88e6d25a65ab87871b94a1d41f3a41ef
IG: ignore optional parameter in overriding method (IDEA-168410)
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/abstraction/OptionalUsedAsFieldOrParameterTypeInspection.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/testsrc/com/siyeh/ig/abstraction/OptionalUsedAsFieldOrParameterTypeInspectionTest.java