fix tests: Comparator is a functional interface
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 14:09:33 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 14:10:19 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
commit3c837081d80945980015cb2ca16473bc092c0f8c
tree84f7ce038dbc10332b4850c24f07241752348749
parentc05e95896a00e7bb91e2ef2c83918b46106f4d95
fix tests: Comparator is a functional interface
java/java-psi-api/src/com/intellij/psi/LambdaUtil.java