diff: make method public for TeamCity plugin
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 17:23:43 +0000 (20:23 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 17:25:22 +0000 (20:25 +0300)
commit3c83258352fcbac323a9de98fe97a9b008a520b6
tree5186aa31eb9764e2395acd34b2e9f0b309ac393f
parentcba60205da668f7205ee6fd05da49ec793aec80c
diff: make method public for TeamCity plugin
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/ApplyPatchAction.java