introduce variable on non-expressive line ( IDEA-26367 )
authoranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 16:30:11 +0000 (20:30 +0400)
committeranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:56:47 +0000 (17:56 +0400)
commit3c0c433a119d260eecf81e3b4fa90890e4a4cb17
treebd5ab36c9b0df0b8d99436a4c51a6f15591aabf6
parenteb31bd3901750f3cf863758283da26bc1d08fbce
introduce variable on non-expressive line ( IDEA-26367  )
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/introduceVariable/IntroduceVariableBase.java