IG: try to make inspection non-quadratic
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 14:05:55 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 18:07:53 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
commit3bb1d1c10f3dc6327bde3f9c8cebf488fb46fc04
tree96bbe02955eb47555b16339cdb1458714c665db5
parent1a7e552fa65ef9decebc594bf1c4a8b6facce45f
IG: try to make inspection non-quadratic
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/naming/LambdaUnfriendlyMethodOverloadInspectionBase.java