ask each intermediate context file for a forced resolve scope (IDEA-136304)
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 20:39:58 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 20:45:10 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
commit3baf7f1f862bbab8eafe781ea57713ab1525bdfb
tree7be81e044674efa85a9959b3247adbf16aa6f508
parent989e1a18cb1559ba9a393007884ecb06cb89ee5b
ask each intermediate context file for a forced resolve scope (IDEA-136304)
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/psi/resolve/ResolveInCodeFragmentTest.java
platform/indexing-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/file/impl/ResolveScopeManagerImpl.java