RunnerAndConfigurationSettingsImpl should expand project and module paths
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 15:04:39 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 15:21:32 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commit3b992b9cfbdf461a29813e7da84ea28fcbc267b8
tree71201652e293e16c6d8ca8fe383f8b96e469bfcc
parent3fee94d7ae4dd93debdd836e856a43d2f9ee7ea6
RunnerAndConfigurationSettingsImpl should expand project and module paths
java/execution/impl/src/com/intellij/execution/application/ApplicationConfiguration.java
java/execution/impl/src/com/intellij/execution/jar/JarApplicationConfiguration.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/RunnerAndConfigurationSettingsImpl.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/mvc/MvcRunConfiguration.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/runner/GroovyScriptRunConfiguration.java
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/JUnitConfiguration.java
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/configuration/TestNGConfiguration.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/run/PythonRunConfiguration.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/testing/nosetest/PythonNoseTestRunConfiguration.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/testing/pytest/PyTestRunConfiguration.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/testing/unittest/PythonUnitTestRunConfiguration.java