filtering templates by frameworks
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 09:39:59 +0000 (13:39 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 09:43:45 +0000 (13:43 +0400)
commit3b799e4d8d92d6c6360978f30388ca1b1dfd8ab4
tree50ded683eea7910bdff0f4a2437207fe25df2cb1
parent2670f2de679251f2d9c895812a3de69162b60407
filtering templates by frameworks
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/ide/projectWizard/ProjectTypeStep.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/ide/util/newProjectWizard/AddSupportForFrameworksPanel.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/ide/util/newProjectWizard/FrameworksTree.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/platform/templates/ArchivedProjectTemplate.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/platform/templates/LocalArchivedTemplate.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/platform/templates/RemoteTemplatesFactory.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/platform/templates/SaveProjectAsTemplateAction.java
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/ide/projectWizard/ProjectWizardTestCase.java