convert ExecutorAction to kotlin
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 17:19:30 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 17:39:50 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commit3b4992dd34351d7a7bd599572e8687d80e413492
tree66fddcc3827f60656d1c59dba0e828b66708d664
parent6e3102df7c962137df7f6f3ef370f5b03cd788d3
convert ExecutorAction to kotlin
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/lineMarker/ExecutorAction.kt [moved from platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/lineMarker/ExecutorAction.java with 100% similarity]