PY-19884 Add a test on type checking of set collection
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 16:50:06 +0000 (19:50 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 17:20:23 +0000 (20:20 +0300)
commit3b41422180259b90ca09c2c2cff324d44b3edc6c
treecbe1dea2942e8c4a34017c3c34e101cf4cee6e59
parent437ffb1e2e8c685b8d4b18f7e562f981249ddb4d
PY-19884 Add a test on type checking of set collection
python/testData/inspections/PyTypeCheckerInspection/SetMethods.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/inspections/PyTypeCheckerInspectionTest.java