PathEditor is not abstract
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 16:42:58 +0000 (20:42 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 16:46:06 +0000 (20:46 +0400)
commit3b333fc938d91b5a0c44fb5c37869873965c2976
treee09ec26dba1c10f5655c6721540b5065641589e0
parentbdca4e9a7e060d1615d0afbbfd04a9ab13161d3f
PathEditor is not abstract
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/OrderRootTypeUIFactory.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/libraryEditor/AnnotationsOrderRootTypeUIFactory.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/libraryEditor/ClassesOrderRootTypeUIFactory.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/libraryEditor/JavadocOrderRootTypeUIFactory.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/libraryEditor/SourcesOrderRootTypeUIFactory.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/projectRoots/ui/PathEditor.java