autopopup completion in javadoc local reference (IDEA-131899)
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 17:18:34 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 17:25:17 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
commit3ad506044f4d63e695538dddf6fd4156c79e8094
tree98cade3ab07199eb6ef5c52673f4262f062ec90e
parentd9c547d6e9f03594e92814203a5c07343fb89ff2
autopopup completion in javadoc local reference (IDEA-131899)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavadocCompletionConfidence.java
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaAutoPopupTest.groovy