allow SourcePositionProvider to choose what to show in inline debugger clion/142.2088
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 17:53:54 +0000 (20:53 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 17:54:40 +0000 (20:54 +0300)
commit3acb451732fab4890eed00b5b8e11e7b954d43cb
treeb1069e6e858cdb69355c1477c7865588f00082cc
parentf0bd178f0666cf4ee81215b86dc3e6446146df0c
allow SourcePositionProvider to choose what to show in inline debugger
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/JavaValue.java