build scripts cleanup: obsolete unused methods from layouts.gant files are removed
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 07:32:41 +0000 (10:32 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 07:45:21 +0000 (10:45 +0300)
commit3ac1b3276a51d8b323fed3b18eaf0a94d52ce437
tree8dce9373daccdfe0d8dc073543ffd1115a4d4f61
parentd4b8dab057104c7f42e02cb2e5170f14674e56e1
build scripts cleanup: obsolete unused methods from layouts.gant files are removed
build/scripts/layouts.gant