move some useful read/write abstractions to DataInputOutputUtil
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:59:22 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 10:10:23 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commit3a8fb5feec92a95a9b46b4b0a214c76aba7bdd87
tree986d7ef3d9f0dfffb72531d18d1fc4f7309d8f56
parentd94c25ab81308c3a81feffef7ba51bcce98b8c45
move some useful read/write abstractions to DataInputOutputUtil
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/dataFlow/MethodDataExternalizer.kt
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/io/DataInputOutputUtil.java