IDEA-144730 HiDPI broken in 142.4491 phpstorm/144.826
authorAnton Tarasov <anton.tarasov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 13:09:34 +0000 (16:09 +0300)
committerAnton Tarasov <anton.tarasov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 13:10:19 +0000 (16:10 +0300)
commit3a608a0385a28ad1f8e65a4c3817a9cda7a39474
treec22466f91d2f8abc9e87b69fb7c0e6b5ba9671b5
parent3a373ac353fd18d5e867ef99f7fc1a40fc89da62
IDEA-144730 HiDPI broken in 142.4491
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/ui/UIUtil.java