use VfsUtilCore.toVirtualFileArray in LocalSearchScope constructor
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 16:10:38 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 16:20:23 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
commit3a030b445838dc9900fdc3cc34de54f1fb5a930f
tree3fc6cf7f3b757becd3ccde6b6f4cdfa639abfa7d
parentfce599603a37e4116008524613fab9bffa55a8f8
use VfsUtilCore.toVirtualFileArray in LocalSearchScope constructor
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/LocalSearchScope.java