Live Templates. Substituting Template via TemplateSubstitutor implemented
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 14:18:12 +0000 (17:18 +0300)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 14:35:23 +0000 (17:35 +0300)
commit39fa60b9ec69f9ea9e7ae5c9834ff208b7c6cfb9
tree1cc5c30cfc01630ce96cc2ac450b6c45fd21849a
parent8d5d3b3dea2eda17d511ee21a161be38b1f6a7ca
Live Templates. Substituting Template via TemplateSubstitutor implemented
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/impl/TemplateState.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/impl/TemplateSubstitutor.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensionPoints.xml