Project leak
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 12:24:57 +0000 (16:24 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 10:08:13 +0000 (14:08 +0400)
commit39ed536745937eaea166e56bfae58fb48a44380d
tree9d2f9cc6a4e2160f95ad6645effdb4fba07ec24f
parent91dfa9eb89c1da1b45daa2b37cf9e7224c1e85a9
Project leak
12 files changed:
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ide/ui/UISettings.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/EditorHistoryManager.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/EditorTabbedContainer.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/FileEditorManagerImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/FloatingDecorator.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/IdeFrameImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/IdeMenuBar.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/IdeRootPane.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/Stripe.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/ToolWindowManagerImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/ToolWindowsPane.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/WindowManagerImpl.java