IDEA-134480 Make one-row IntelliJ tabs shorter if there is no space in tabs container
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 10:46:24 +0000 (13:46 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 10:50:05 +0000 (13:50 +0300)
commit39ebe0682e389e21fd6c76e9e980f490bff07849
tree00492f778e72e136b398947f7b1e134d270803b3
parentad501b7fb412aa530a3f530d06ada7d176932d53
IDEA-134480 Make one-row IntelliJ tabs shorter if there is no space in tabs container
Iteration 1, tuning
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/EditorWindow.java