IDEA-81819 merge: add option to automatically apply non-conflicted changes at the... appcode/146.1701
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 13:57:41 +0000 (16:57 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 14:10:32 +0000 (17:10 +0300)
commit39c8cd9b1acd875db8a2413aec60060eff370f1d
treecc5b7136244b52ee9f022197beb64e180b9ba64c
parentedd18c56734d676cca8980d60f19672692db4611
IDEA-81819 merge: add option to automatically apply non-conflicted changes at the resolve beginning
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/TextMergeViewer.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/settings/DiffSettingsPanel.form
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/settings/DiffSettingsPanel.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/util/base/TextDiffSettingsHolder.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/util/DiffUtil.java