diagnostics
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 14:34:03 +0000 (17:34 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 10:19:58 +0000 (13:19 +0300)
commit39bc12c8fc9f68fe2448606440d3ac15d0d24f15
tree8263a54157641c1aa9c02fcb172b2e046bf6687f
parentd931df063c2addc843fe5a2f8a923283e554513c
diagnostics
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/DaemonRespondToChangesTest.java