PY-6637 Do not add extra comma in parameter list when there are no new parameters
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 12:19:27 +0000 (15:19 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 12:30:26 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
commit394efe62f7ba58232e70f7920dce7df153241f9e
tree184f8291d377ab1dfaa8c5b505fbb1f97974b6b1
parent4dc5c3acf52d3978c91fcb25ecfdfad2e1f5b116
PY-6637 Do not add extra comma in parameter list when there are no new parameters
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/refactoring/makeFunctionTopLevel/PyBaseMakeFunctionTopLevelProcessor.java
python/testData/refactoring/convertTopLevel/methodNoNewParams.after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/refactoring/convertTopLevel/methodNoNewParams.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/refactoring/PyMakeFunctionTopLevelTest.java