OutputReader.readFully fix for blocking read mode
authorVyacheslav Karpukhin <Vyacheslav.Karpukhin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 10:55:27 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerVyacheslav Karpukhin <Vyacheslav.Karpukhin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 11:12:05 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
commit39266755463fe9e7f2ac4131eb357a21af7117d0
treea4330762d29d9797e33c1bcb656edcede0a3dd03
parent7e0232d290764c6dfc1ee2a88ac25505a4f63897
OutputReader.readFully fix for blocking read mode
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/io/BaseOutputReader.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/io/OutputReader.java