Use "Thread" as default suspend policy in debugger tests in order to avoid indeterminacy
authorElizaveta Shashkova <Elizaveta.Shashkova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:06:30 +0000 (17:06 +0300)
committerElizaveta Shashkova <Elizaveta.Shashkova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:07:16 +0000 (17:07 +0300)
commit38fde8af17f6e0781570d14f8036088c04c0edf5
treee1b8e8f49cea0a8255f8be03ece92ec120e5be49
parent3879e775c95d550ddb8a40f2b093a9a047316b6c
Use "Thread" as default suspend policy in debugger tests in order to avoid indeterminacy
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/env/python/debug/PyBaseDebuggerTask.java