new inference: collect additional constraints from lambda return expressions when...
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:10:54 +0000 (16:10 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 14:22:22 +0000 (17:22 +0300)
commit3893b9f6d427ae25875d90e02483819480588fad
tree4298b52dc149f0564a02dd84f6d6229311ddec30
parent0ef6e3e11895b9fbb244b0dcf1a0d01526fa7c7d
new inference: collect additional constraints from lambda return expressions when lambda parameters are already fixed; process constraints without input variables before others, so their 'return' expressions could influence next rounds; testdata (IDEA-144596)
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/resolve/graphInference/InferenceSession.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/lambda/expressions/AdditionalConstraintsBasedOnLambdaResolution.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/lambda/expressions/CacheUnresolvedMethods3.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/lambda/Java8ExpressionsCheckTest.java