http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17230
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 12:02:50 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 10:42:57 +0000 (13:42 +0300)
commit3873f988b384b5b807e556679c4eccc037ffe572
treeab01ad50902fcc1d79b686ccd6bbf466067b6262
parent56eb15aedda2ad0c6ff5b73ac1624e07e5bb9e14
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17230
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/search/MethodUsagesSearcher.java