allow bg dumb mode in new project creation (EA-75020 - Throwable: DumbServiceImpl...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 13:58:25 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 16:03:43 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
commit38485c1ec0f8fd5a50796222dee9af93015effb5
treebc2962949d6053eb0a352ad48d973e71bb86ac1d
parent926b9cb83300f7ad649c7f38db543578b160a712
allow bg dumb mode in new project creation (EA-75020 - Throwable: DumbServiceImpl.scheduleCacheUpdate)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/projectWizard/AbstractNewProjectDialog.java