Fix memory leak by removing non-functional PropertyChangeListener
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 14:57:54 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 16:52:24 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commit380eb6f09269e182ccc5cde4d1a430900d00cb6e
treea9fbd31a6c5c8ff8ff27bce365e45d09bc5590f7
parent01691a119b85a3dd63afc8a9318fe3bb34ea1427
Fix memory leak by removing non-functional PropertyChangeListener
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/profile/codeInspection/ui/SingleInspectionProfilePanel.java