vcs: fix NPE in diff from Apply Patch dialog
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:44:23 +0000 (15:44 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:25:43 +0000 (16:25 +0300)
commit38053065a9038d6b963d751595232cfd1a8c8672
tree073bd5e09e83403dd9c51260b670fcdba212412f
parentdb4e9b510612aca075eb7e8aa739ed3bbbb85c42
vcs: fix NPE in diff from Apply Patch dialog
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/TextFilePatchInProgress.java