compile fix
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 09:51:09 +0000 (13:51 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 09:53:36 +0000 (13:53 +0400)
commit37ca9431ab762d072639307e731b636e8949c9f8
treeb0061761278fa9ed95826919c5a03d5771b73fdf
parente0fb1fa367cd0fbd62be40e950b45ded97e57a62
compile fix
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/execution/configurations/ParametersList.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/execution/configurations/ParamsGroup.java