IDEA-52821: breakpoints are not activated in library sources that are not packed...
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 10:16:35 +0000 (13:16 +0300)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 10:17:12 +0000 (13:17 +0300)
commit37bb0a7861d22bbd4e1d28b7508885b913c63d0a
tree9efce19e01dedfdc46f0f99fdfeb064d4e8bca4f
parent09953cb07836df2263b5d195ab18c4d29d8cc8dd
IDEA-52821: breakpoints are not activated in library sources that are not packed in a jar archive.
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/breakpoints/LineBreakpoint.java