slightly fix combobx under nimbus laf
authorAlexey Pegov <alexey.pegov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:06:57 +0000 (21:06 +0400)
committerAlexey Pegov <alexey.pegov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:09:55 +0000 (21:09 +0400)
commit377e0631e4279f777e3ac01c55f1b6078543df1b
treece7c2aa4c1ee8cb5e5cdaa0f93918cd8f657b171
parent4dc9832f9e39945cb634c007343e78b80b241ef3
slightly fix combobx under nimbus laf
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/ComboBox.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/ComboboxEditorTextField.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/EditorTextField.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/ui/MacUIUtil.java