IG: check for TestCase too
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 12:48:36 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 15:28:57 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
commit375c748e4c131b3c5227f3115692381cb55e64a8
tree88e308631cdd9076676481f9bbf855d5b149e96c
parent64ad1d9fb01f0e5a2ce4d8de7a427169acdfc883
IG: check for TestCase too
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/InspectionGadgetsBundle.properties
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/junit/UseOfObsoleteAssertInspection.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igtest/junit/use_of_obsolete_assert/ObsoleteAssert.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/testsrc/com/siyeh/ig/junit/UseOfObsoleteAssertInspectionTest.java