IDEA-136799 diff: change action title depending on selected file type
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 08:47:50 +0000 (11:47 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:11:58 +0000 (14:11 +0300)
commit3753fdd4aa836a3fb3fbf0f70f8fd19a7aea7eb5
treeaaa1afb7e11bf7f68c8621dec40cf344b7898bbf
parent96a9942f1ae9134748f1ee4074553a6e69b8c261
IDEA-136799 diff: change action title depending on selected file type
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/actions/CompareFilesAction.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/ActionsBundle.properties